Book your 2021  'Orkney Adventure' holiday now!

Please see below for our current 2021 holiday availability. We fully intend to operate our holidays if we are legally allowed to do so, but if you book a holiday which then has to be cancelled due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, or if travel restrictions due to Covid-19 still prohibit travel to Scotland, then you will receive a full refund of all payments made. Please refer to our Covid-19 information for full details of your enhanced 2021 cancellation rights. 

Please do not book your flights to Orkney until we have confirmed that we are holding places for you.

2021 holiday availability correct at 10th April 2021

Please note there are no more than two single occupancy places available on any one holiday.

Double occupancy rooms may be configured as either a double or a twin.

 

 

(6) Arrive Saturday 5th June, depart Saturday 12th June 2021 Two places: double/twin or single 

(7) Arrive Saturday 12th June, depart Saturday 19th June 2021 Two places: double/twin only 

(8) Arrive Saturday 19th June, depart Saturday 26th June 2021 Four places: double/twin or single 

 

(9) Arrive Saturday 26th June, depart Saturday 3rd July 2021 FULLY BOOKED

(10) Arrive Saturday 3rd July, depart Saturday 10th July 2021 One place

 

(11) Arrive Saturday 10th July, depart Saturday 17th July 2021  One place

 

(12) Arrive Saturday 17th July, depart Saturday 24th July 2021 FULLY BOOKED

 

(13) Arrive Saturday 24th July, depart Saturday 31st July 2021 FULLY BOOKED

 

(14) Arrive Saturday 31st July, depart Saturday 7th August 2021 FULLY BOOKED

 

(15) Arrive Saturday 7th August, depart Saturday 14th August 2021 Four places: double/twin only

(16) Arrive Saturday 14th August, depart Saturday 21st August 2021 FULLY BOOKED

 

(17) Arrive Saturday 21st August, depart Saturday 28th August 2021 Two places: double/twin or single

 

(18) Arrive Saturday 28th August, depart Saturday 4th Sept 2021 FULLY BOOKED

 

(19) Arrive Saturday 4th Sept, depart Saturday 11th Sept 2021 One place

 

(20) Arrive Saturday 11th Sept, depart Saturday 18th Sept 2021 FULLY BOOKED

2021 Holiday Price

£1,795 per person based on two sharing a double or twin room

Single supplement £300

 

On an all-inclusive basis - please download our brochure for full details