Orkney Archaeology Tours for friendly, fun & informative holidays and  tours led by archaeologists Contact Us Download 2018 Brochure Download 2019 Brochure Download 2020 Brochure

 

 

Book your 2020  'Orkney Adventure' now!

2020 'Orkney Adventure' price

 

£1595 per person (based on two people sharing a room)

Single supplement £210

 

On an all-inclusive basis - please refer to our 2020 brochure for full details.

 

Our most popular weeks sell out well in advance, and it is not unusual for guests to book up to 2 years ahead, so please book now if you have no flexibility in your holiday dates.

 

Unlike most other companies we NEVER apply any surcharges to your holiday costs - if the cost to us of supplying your holiday increases between booking and arrival  we bear those costs ourselves.  We also do not have a minimum number required for our holidays to run, so you may book ahead with confidence, but since we have a maximum of only eight participants on each week, so spaces do go very quickly.

 

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK YOUR FLIGHTS UNTIL WE HAVE CONFIRMED WE ARE HOLDING PLACES FOR YOU.

 

Download 2020 Brochure

(1) Arrive Saturday 2nd May, depart Saturday 9th May 2020 Eight places

 

(2) Arrive Saturday 9th May, depart Saturday 16th May 2020 Eight places

 

(3) Arrive Saturday 16th May, depart Saturday 23rd May 2020 Eight places

 

(4) Arrive Saturday 23rd May, depart Saturday 30th May 2020 Eight places

 

(5) Arrive Saturday 30th May, depart Saturday 6th June 2020 Eight places

 

(6) Arrive Saturday 6th June, depart Saturday 13th June 2020 Eight places

 

(7) Arrive Saturday 13th June, depart Saturday 20th June 2020 Eight places

 

(8) Arrive Saturday 20th June, depart Saturday 27th June 2020 Eight places

 

(9) Arrive Saturday 27th June, depart Saturday 4th July 2020 Eight places

 

(10) Arrive Saturday 4th July, depart Saturday 11th July 2020 Six places

 

(11) Arrive Saturday 11th July, depart Saturday 18th July 2020 Seven places

 

(12) Arrive Saturday 18th July, depart Saturday 25th July 2020 Eight places

 

(13) Arrive Saturday 25th July, depart Saturday 1st August 2020 Eight places

 

(14) Arrive Saturday 1st August, depart Saturday 8th August 2020 Eight places

 

(15) Arrive Saturday 8th August, depart Saturday 15th August 2020 Eight places

 

(16) Arrive Saturday 15th August, depart Saturday 22nd August 2020 Eight places

 

(17) Arrive Saturday 22nd August, depart Saturday 29th August 2020 Eight places

 

(18) Arrive Saturday 29th August, depart Saturday 5th September 2020 Eight places

 

(19) Arrive Saturday 5th September, depart Saturday 12th September 2020 Eight places

 

(20) Arrive Saturday 12th September, depart Saturday 19th September 2020 Eight places

 

2020 availability correct at 7th April 2018